Jun 25, 2009
By Fiona Ramsey
UPDATE: Kiva on CNN tonight!
UPDATE: Due to a breaking story on CNN, this story has been rescheduled for next Thursday, July 2.



Don't forget to watch Money and Main Street on CNN tonight!

Tune in at 8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 6pm Mountain and 5pm Pacific time.

The show will be featuring some of Kiva's first US entrepreneurs!
Tags: 

Add new comment

Add Your Comments