Jun 24, 2009
By Fiona Ramsey
Kiva on CNN Thursday night!


This Thursday (tomorrow!) watch CNN's Money & Main Street for a segment on Kiva!

Money & Main Street airs in the US on CNN at 8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 6pm Mountain and 5pm Pacific time.
Tags: 

Add new comment

Add Your Comments