Jul 27, 2006
By Mairead Johnson
Tune in tonight to "The Progressive Forum" on Pacifica Radio
If you haven't been getting enough Kiva.org in the media, you're in luck. Matt and Premal (Kiva.org's CEO and President respectively) will be interviewed live tonight on "The Progressive Forum", broadcast in the Houston area on KPFT Pacifica Radio. 

Tune in at 8pm Houston Time (that's 6pm Pacific, 7pm Mountain and 9pm Eastern) to hear the show. If you're in the Houston jump on the dial at 90.1FM, if you're too far to pick up the waves listen live over the internet here.
Tags: 

Add new comment

Add Your Comments